min stjärna i natten

Publicerat: 2011-09-07 Kl: 20:11:53 | I kategori: Allmänt

Adele - Set fire to the rain.. SAGOLIK.

 

 

My hands, they were strong, but my knees were far too weak,
To stand in your arms without falling to your feet,

But there's a side to you that I never knew, never knew,
All the things you'd say, they were never true, never true,
And the games you'd play, you would always win, always win,


But I set fire to the rain,
Watched it pour as I touched your face,
Well, it burned while I cried,
'Cause I heard it screaming out your name, your name,

When laying with you I could stay there,
Close my eyes, feel you here forever,
You and me together, nothing is better,

'Cause there's a side to you that I never knew, never knew,
All the things you'd say, they were never true, never true,
And the games you's play, you would always win, always win,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback